Staff and Board Members - LEAP for Education LEAP for Education

Staff and Board

About → Staff and Board ❘ Our ImpactCareersContributors and SponsorsContact

Staff and Board Members


Linda Saris

Linda Saris

Executive Director
lsaris@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 109


Mira Riggin

Mira Riggin

Office Administrator and Program Assessment
mriggin@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 102


Kathy Cooper

Kathy Cooper

Accountant
kcooper@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 116


Kayla Dorst

Kayla Dorst

Director of Programs and Innovation
kdorst@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 114

Nancy Napolitano

Nancy Napolitano

Career Services and Outreach Associate
nnapolitano@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 112

Andria Castillo

Andria Castillo

Marketing and Community Outreach
acastillo@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 108

Diane Wojcik

Diane Wojcik

Payroll and Benefits Administrator
dwojcik@leap4ed.org


ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS

Meghan Murtagh

Meghan Murtagh

Director of School-Based
Programs,
Expanding Horizons / Healthy Harbors
mmurtagh@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 103

JoAnn Leavitt

JoAnn Leavitt

Program Coordinator
O’Maley Academy, Gloucester
jleavitt50@gmail.com
(774) 270-0119

Taylor MacDonald

Taylor MacDonald

Teen Center Coordinator
tmacdonald@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 118


COLLEGE SUCCESS PROGRAM

Jesenia Tejada-Pérez

Jesenia Tejada-Pérez

Program Director
jtejada@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 104

Betty Haggerty

Betty Haggerty

Program Coordinator
ehaggerty@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 105

Norma Ramírez

Norma Ramírez

Site Coordinator (Salem)
nramirez@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 106

Ashley Pengelly

Ashley Pengelly

Associate Coordinator (Peabody)
apengelly@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 115



Allison Zacarias

Allison Zacarias

Associate Coordinator (Peabody)
azacarias@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 107

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In July 2014, LEAP for Education, Inc was incorporated in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. LEAP separated from North Shore Community Action Programs, Inc on June 1, 2015.

Dr. David Silva, President

Provost, Salem State University

Jody Goldman, Treasurer

Partner, JKG Associates

Ellen Galligan, Clerk

Retired, formerly Catholic Charities North

Terence McGinnis,

Commissioner of Banks, Commonwealth of MA

Elaine Webb,

Senior Materials Manager, Applied Materials

Jonathan Ofilos,

Partner, Tinti Grover Quinn Frey LLC

Linda Saris, President

Executive Director, LEAP for Education Inc

Karen Murphy,

Senior Director, Business Development, clypd