Staff and Board « LEAP for Education

Staff and Board

Meet the Team

Administration Academic Learning Programs College Success Program Board of Directors


Linda Saris

Linda Saris

Executive Director
lsaris@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 109


Mira Riggin

Mira Riggin

Office Manager
mriggin@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 102


Kathy Cooper

Kathy Cooper

Financial Analyst
kcooper@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 116


Andria Castillo

Andria Castillo

Marketing and Outreach
acastillo@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 108

Greg Bedard

Greg Bedard

IT Administrator
gbedard@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 101

ACADEMIC LEARNING PROGRAMS

Katie Wilkins

Katie Wilkins

Director of School-Based
Programs
Expanding Horizons
Healthy Harbors
kwilkins@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 103

Kayla Dorst

STEM Coordinator
Career Services Coordinator
kdorst@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 114

Taylor MacDonald

Taylor MacDonald

Teen Center Coordinator
United Ways AmeriCorps Fellow
tmacdonald@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 118

Ashley Pengelly

Ashley Pengelly

Academic & Social-Emotional Coordinator
AmeriCorps Mass Promise Fellow
apengelly@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 110

JoAnn Leavitt

JoAnn Leavitt

Program Coordinator
21st Century Community Learning Center, Gloucester
jleavitt50@gmail.com
(774) 270-0119

COLLEGE SUCCESS PROGRAM

Jesenia Tejada-Pérez

Jesenia Tejada-Pérez

Program Director
jtejada@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 104

Betty Haggerty

Betty Haggerty

Program Coordinator
ehaggerty@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 105

Norma Ramírez

Norma Ramírez

Site Coordinator (Salem)
nramirez@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 106

Molly Foye

Molly Foye

Associate Coordinator (Peabody)
mfoye@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 115

Paul Janampa

Paul Janampa

Educational Advisor
pjanampa@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 107

Haley Walters

Haley Walters

Intern
hwalters@leap4ed.org
(978) 740-6667 ext. 113

Chuck Garman

Chuck Garman

Intern

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In July 2014, LEAP for Education, Inc was incorporated in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. LEAP separated from North Shore Community Action Programs, Inc on June 1, 2015.

Linda Saris, President

Executive Director, LEAP for Education Inc

Terence McGinnis,

General Counsel, Eastern Bank

Ellen Galligan, Clerk

Director, Catholic Charities North

Elaine Webb,

Materials Manager, Applied Materials

Jonathan Ofilos,

Partner, Tinti Grover Quinn Frey LLC

Jody Goldman, Treasurer

Partner, DiCicco Gulman LLC

Dr. David Silva,

Provost, Salem State University